Leave a comment

Hi Everyone..Kay-Ann here

I’m excited to be a guest blogger on such a great and inspiring platform for women.

I’m excited for a few reasons, I get to share ideas and tips with you, but I also get to connect with a new audience and build new relationships.

I have some goodies that I will write about. Topics on mind-body and soul health. Along with these goodies, I like to keep things real, and every now and then I will share stories that are straight from that place deep within.

Also let me know your thoughts and let me know if you have any questions, that fall in my area of “expertise” and if you notice I quoted expertise because I don’t consider myself an expert on anything. I consider myself knowing a lot about certain topics and I have more knowledge on certain topics than I do others. And I like to share this knowledge with you. The knowledge I share comes from myself and other professionals in the fitness, mind, body and soul indusrty.

Overall, I’m here for you, so please comment let me know that your reading and share this blog  with your friends.

I bet your wondering..whoooo are you? Lol

Well I’m a choreographer and Fitness instructor..I help women look and feel good from the inside out and I choreograph movement that has no boundaries. CLICK HERE if you really want to read more about me.

Now that we got the introduction out the way, let’s get things started.

I will be posting my first official post on Friday. See you on Friday.

 

 

About Black Chick

A silent seeker. Living Loud! Fascinated with the world! Producer, Director, Writer, Entrepreneur

Leave a Reply

